Help

Can someone help me ? For the last 2 weeks everything around me seems to be breaking down !

We have 2 cars both of us work and so the school runs etc need the stay at home parent with a car also ! Just after Xmas got in neither worked !

Now my cars radio and all electronics are not working when I’m in the car !! But ok when my husband gets in ??

In work my. Imputed kept crashing Nd closing down and restarting itself ! Functions which normally worked stopped working ? Everyone else’s were fine !!

I was in great form until yesterday I kept laughing saying I think the universe is trying to tell me something but today I feel completely exhausted and drained ??

Has anyone ever heard of anything like this ??

I’m a scientist but u think there is more to this than coincidence of bad luck ???

What do you think ?

