Everyone is up

Well we are up three quarters of an hour now . Well that is to say the children and I .

My husband is happily snoring blissfully in the bed .

The 18 month old woke up crying . Is he cold , is his nappy wet check and changed , is he upset picked up and comforted , is he hungry , check bottles of milk duly dispensed to now all 3 crying children .

Chill out music put on in every room . Full time week of work done check .

Do now as I’m awake putting the dishwasher on and putting a wash on. While I have the chance !!! Any suggestions on how to make any of this easier !!

By the way all three said I love you mam as I left the room xxxx

Perhaps I should take a leaf out of other peoples books particularly after recent events with being do physically unwell !!

Housework can’t kill you, but why take a chance?
Phyllis Diller

My theory on housework is, if the item doesn’t multiply, smell, catch fire, or block the refrigerator door, let it be. No one else cares. Why should you?
Erma Bombeck

I think the housework and working and trying to do everything isn’t working .,

What do you do to keep things running smoothly at home and work ??

What do you think ?

