Friendship

Well yet again I’m reminded about the kindness of my friends and family and my appreciation of them increases a thousandfold .

I’ve been sick for 6 weeks and now am back on antibiotics again . I’m floored .!

My husband has to work away and I’m alone with my 3 beautiful children . But unfortunately I just don’t have the energy to look after them .

And yet I’m surrounded by love and help from my family and friends and have had visitors all day .

And so at the end of what could have been a very lonely and difficult I feel invigorated . Still in alot of pain but the love I’m surrounded by makes it easier to cope with .
tip for today
Don’t be afraid to ask for help when you need it !!

“When true friends meet in adverse hour;
‘Tis like a sunbeam through a shower.
A watery way an instant seen,
The darkly closing clouds between.”
– Sir Walter Scott

To us, family means putting your arms around each other and being there. ~Barbara Bush

We may be poor in finances or health but if we have family and friends we are richer than any millionaire .

Take some time to appreciate your family and friends .

What do you think ?

