The universe

I decided to let it go . The toilet needing fixing and I was getting a man into do it . I wasn’t asking him to look at blocked sink or missing shower head . I was just going to let him sort out one thing and one thing only . We had enough money for that!

I had to work this afternoon . Chaos ruled . Extra patients , patients who needed sending to hospital . Computers that didn’t work ,printers that didn’t work . Everything that could go pear shaped did .

I was in the middle of the pear but I took a deep breath and got on with what was in front of me . Everything got sorted ! We got through the day !

And then I stopped in Aldi . For those of you not familiar with Aldi it’s a grocery store . But every week it has special offers . Sometimes kitchen utensils , sometimes garden furniture . Today it was a shower head . Exactly what we needed for a fraction of the cost in other chains .

And I thought the universe has spoken . You are looked after . Let go and go with the flow !

The flowers in the garden don’t worry .then again , they don’t have to worry about broken toilets and shower heads .

20120501-000425.jpg

What do you think ?

