Keep It Simple

The praying worked !

What looked like a tumour isn’t a tumour ! Even the doctors said it was the best news they had had in a long time .

The mud I was trawling through is gone . I feel like I’m floating .

The past few weeks have again reminded me of the importance of today , of living in the here and now . It really is key to really enjoying life .

I stumbled upon this quote recently , it is so apt to this living in the moment .

Groucho marks
each morning when I open my eyes I say to myself : I not events have the power to make me happy or unhappy today . I can choose which it shall be . Yesterday is dead ,tomorrow hasn’t arrived yet. I have just one day, today and I’m going to be happy in it .

Keep it simple . Appreciate everything around you now , the people , the things ,the trees ,the birds ,the sky , the grass . It is a symphony of magic .

20120411-091339.jpg

What do you think ?

