Still struggling

Still struggling today. I am reminded how my physical health always fails me when my mood starts to fall. I am quite sure that there is a link between our mental health and our immune system . So as I struggled through the day with aches and pains ,runny nose ,stomach ache, headache . I found it difficult to concentrate on anything . I came home from work early which I absolutely hate to do . My mum took my children and I slept .

I was again reminded of how lucky I am to have a great mother and great sisters .

This evening I am tired and shivery but tomorrow will be a better day .

tips from today
1 Ask for help when you need it . It’s ok not to be superwoman !

2 Don’t try and be all things to all people . Sometimes your body just says stop .

What do you think ?

