Well I finally got started

I am hoping to give snippets of information that I am picking up on this wonderful journey that helps keep me and my family happy ,!!i have 3amazing children and a fabulous husband and I am learning every day as we meet new challenges. I have suffered from depression and anxiety and I have been treated with the utmost kindness from the medical profession.i have also read lots to try to help myself be the best person I can be for me and my children .i hope to share this information with you and in some of the practical aspects of raising a 5 ,3, and 1 year old .I am so excited to be starting this new journey with you

What do you think ?

